One Voice Community Choir's new album is OUT NOW - 15th December 2012

The wait is over...Our new album 'How Excellent' is OUT NOW!!!! Buy your copy securely through Paypal.

Track list:

1. Movement / I Don't Feel No Ways Tired / The Storm Is Passing Over

2. You Can Fly

3. Hold On

4. Kumbaya / Come By Here

5. Total Praise

6. Glory, Glory

7. Something Inside So Strong

8. Top of the World

9. This Day

10. Bridge Over Troubled Waters

11. Down By The Riverside

12. Follow Your Dreams

13. How Excellent

14. Oh Happy Day





FacebookFacebookOur sound equipment has been generously sponsored by Dewhurst HomesFacebookFacebook